Home  |  Kontakt  |  Datenschutz  |  Impressum

Keitel Spedition GmbH & Co.KG
Schulstraße 39+50
D - 91608 Geslau

Tel.: +49 (0) 9867 97895 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9867 97895 95
info@keitel-spedition.de

Kontakt

Keitel Spedition
Schulstraße 39+50
D - 91608 Geslau

Telefon: +49 (0) 9867 - 97895-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9867 - 97895-95
E-Mail: info@keitel-spedition.de

Johannes Keitel
Geschäftsführer
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-10
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: johannes.keitel@keitel-spedition.de

Roland Keitel
Geschäftsführer
Technische Leitung
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-14
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-99
E-Mail: roland.keitel@keitel-spedition.de

Pier Antonio Bilato
Geschäftsführer Italien
Tel.:
Fax:
+39 0 464-68 71 11
+39 0 464-68 3143
E-Mail: pier-antonio.bilato@keitel-italia.it

Erna Schwab
Leitung Disposition
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-11
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: erna.schwab@keitel-spedition.de

Maik Ballhause
Disposition Deutschland
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-12
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: maik.ballhause@keitel-spedition.de

Manuela Grüner
Disposition Italien/
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-15
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: manuela.gruener@keitel-spedition.de

Melanie Ströbel
Zentrale / Abrechnung
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-17
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: melanie.stroebel@keitel-spedition.de

Sibylle Kohler
Abrechnung
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-18
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: sibylle.kohler@keitel-spedition.de

Nicole Seibold
Personalbuchhaltung / Abrechnung
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-21
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: nicole.seibold@keitel-spedition.de

Annelore Stradtner
Buchhaltung
Tel.:
Fax:
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-13
+49 (0) 9867 - 97 89 5-95
E-Mail: annelore.stradtner@keitel-spedition.de